Insight Magazine

1. Insight articles help you stand apart from your competitors, allowing you to tell your company’s story in a compelling way.

2. Our professional writers and designers will take your words and create an impressive, custom-crafted advertorial guaranteed to showcase your products and services.

3. To add more value to your investment, the piece becomes your property to use in all of your marketing initiatives. It’s the perfect handout to share with prospective customers.

Advertising Inquiry
  • Issue
    Show / Theme
    Ad & Materials Deadline
  • Winter Issue
    Heli-Expo
    Feb 15, 2021
  • Fall Issue
    AMTC / HAC / NBAA / European Rotors
    August 26, 2021

Sales Team

Group Publisher Mike Reyno

519-502-1421

mike@mhmpub.com

Co Publisher Linda Reyno

519-502-2120

linda@mhmpub.com

Associate Publisher Derek Kast

519-502-7663

derek@mhmpub.com

Marketplace Sales Carla McKay

519-505-2551

carla@mhmpub.com

Sales Representative Mitch Reyno

519-502-2474

mitch@mhmpub.com

Sales Representative Rob Reyno

519-614-6269

rob@mhmpub.com