RCAF Today Magazine

1. Focused content
Produced by Skies magazine, RCAF Today provides behind-the-scenes insight into the people, equipment and operations of the Royal Canadian Air Force.

2. Concentrated circulation
RCAF Today is distributed to senior RCAF personnel, RCAF Wings and Squadrons, government procurement officers, Minister of Defence and Minister of Transportation offices, NDHQ personnel, RCAF Public Affairs, and Canadian embassies and attaches around the world, making it a cost-effective TARGETED marketing tool.

3. Target audience
A glossy tribute to the hard work, challenges and accomplishments of the men and women of Canada's Air Force, RCAF Today gives you direct access to your military customers customers in uniform.

  • Issue
    Show / Theme
    Ad & Materials Deadline
  • Coming Soon
    -
    -
  • Ad Zone
    Ad Size
  • Full Page
    8.375" w x 10.75" h
    + 0.125" bleed
  • 1/2 Page Island
    4.75" w x 7" h
  • 1/2 Page Horizontal
    7.25" w x 4.625" h
  • 1/3 Page Island
    4.75" w x 5" h
  • 1/4 Page Island
    4.75" w x 3.75" h
  • Double Page Spread
    16.75" w x 10.75" h
    + 0.125" bleed

Sales Team

Group Publisher Mike Reyno

519-502-1421

mike@mhmpub.com

Co Publisher Linda Reyno

519-502-2120

linda@mhmpub.com

Associate Publisher Derek Kast

519-502-7663

derek@mhmpub.com

Marketplace Sales Carla McKay

519-505-2551

carla@mhmpub.com

Sales Representative Mitch Reyno

519-502-2474

mitch@mhmpub.com

Sales Representative Rob Reyno

519-614-6269

rob@mhmpub.com